Support

Support

πŸ€™ Let’s Stay in Touch

We love our community. If you have any questions, concerns, or just want to chat, we want to make it as easy as possible for you to get ahold of us. We’ve listed our email addresses below so you can reach us as directly as possible.

FYI: Our team purchased the brand rights to Yik Yak in February of 2021. We aren't affiliated with the old Yik Yak team.

πŸ“¬ Email Us

  • βš™οΈ GENERAL SUPPORT: support@yikyak.com
  • πŸ’ͺ MENTAL HEALTH & SAFETY: advocacy@yikyak.com
  • πŸŽ™ JUST CHATTING: hello@yikyak.com
  • πŸ™…β€β™€οΈ ANYTHING ELSE: hello@yikyak.com

πŸ€ Team Leads

  • πŸ‘” President (Corey): corey@yikyak.com
  • πŸ‘· Operations (Greg): greg@yikyak.com
  • 🎨 Creative & Engineering (Andrew): awhite@yikyak.com
  • 🏫 Marketing (Other Andrew): andrew@yikyak.com
  • ❀️ Mental Health Advocacy (Matt): matt@yikyak.com

Talk to you soon!
✌️ Team Yik Yak

Made with ❀️ in Nashville, TN.